The electro pop band PYURA was formed by Barbie Williams,Juan Cruz Marino, Santiago Mealla and Tomas Seivane in 2015.
With only two EPs released, they performed at Luna Park Stadium and Lollapalooza 2017, Buenos Aires.
BW moved to Berlin in 2016, and Pyura startedplaying with different singers as featurings.
Pyura has just released their first extended Album: Pyura. Barbie participated in the last album with the single: ”Entre los dos”.